Location De Voiture Iles Turques Et Caiques
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Iles Turques et Caiques

  • Tous les emplacements pour Iles Turques et Caiques

    • Grand Turk Island Aeroport [GDT]
    • North Caicos Aeroport [NCA]
    • Providenciales Aeroport [PLS]
    • South Caicos Aeroport [XSC]
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Iles Turques et Caiques

    • Sixt Iles Turques et Caiques
      Sixt Iles Turques et Caiques
    • Europcar Iles Turques et Caiques
      Europcar Iles Turques et Caiques
    • Alamo Iles Turques et Caiques
      Alamo Iles Turques et Caiques
    • Enterprise Iles Turques et Caiques
      Enterprise Iles Turques et Caiques
  • Liens utiles pour Iles Turques Et Caiques Location de voiture

Explorez les merveilleuses îles Turques et Caïques

Îles Turques et Caïques sont en fait une partie de territoire d'outre-mer britannique tout comme les îles Vierges britanniques et Anguilla. Ils font partie des huit îles principales et d'autres douzaines de plus petits. Ces hôtes îles un certain nombre de plages cette attraction tellement de touristes qui viennent au soleil bain et passer un bon moment avec leurs familles.

Pourquoi irais-je à îles Turques et Caïques ?

Vous devriez aller aux îles Turks et Caicos

  • Découvrir leur mode de vie et dînez dans leurs grands et nombreux
  • En raison du climat incroyable et s'amuser à leurs propreté des plages
  • Pour aller voir le plus grand récif du monde
  • D'avoir un coup d'oeil à d'autres nombreuses attractions touristiques

Quelle est la meilleure période pour visiter les îles Turques et Caïques ?

Le meilleur moment pour visiter les îles Turques et Caïques est pendant les mois d'avril et mai, puisque c'est lorsque le climat est plus favorable pour les vacances. Les îles ne reçoivent pas beaucoup de pluie et tout comme les autres pays des Caraïbes, ces îles recevoir tant de visiteurs chaque année et surtout pendant les mois de mars et décembre.

Quels endroits dois-je visiter dans ces îles ?

  • Parcs nationaux

Ces îles hébergent le système de parc national le plus connu dans les Caraïbes et les îles ont réservé un total de 33 parcs nationaux, ainsi que les réserves naturelles de Santuaries. Les parcs ont des récifs coralliens, estuaires de la mangrove et servent d'habitats pour nombreuses espèces d'oiseaux ainsi que des différents animaux. Visitez les parcs pour profiter des grandes paysages naturels qui composent ces îles.

  • Turks et Caïques Museum

Turks et Caicos n'ont qu'un seul musée et elle est située sur la grande turque, qui se trouve être la capitale du pays. C'est certainement l'endroit à visiter en raison de son exposition de l'histoire artistique des îles. Le Musée est parmi les plus petits dans le monde entier.

  • Gambadante vers luisants

Chaque mois, les affichages plus idéalistes apparaissent le long des rives de Caïques normalement entre le troisième et le sixième jour, juste après que la pleine lune est apparue. Un grand accident causé par la lumière de la pleine lune qui motive les petits invertébrés pour commencer leur accouplement. Quand le ver femelle libère ses oeufs, le ver mâle féconde les œufs qui dégagent une belle allumée en vert. Vous pouvez brume juste pas cette présence toute naturelle.

Quel est le meilleur mode de transport à utiliser dans les îles Turks et Caïcos ?

Le moyen meilleur et le plus commode de transport dans les îles Turks et Caicos est l'utilisation de la voiture. Avec une location de voiture, vous pourrez explorer les différents lieux dans les îles Turques et Caïques à votre propre rythme. Il est possible d'obtenir des sociétés de location de voiture une fois que vous arrivez à l'aéroport. Il existe également des sociétés de location de voiture différente toutes les rondes et Caïques où vous pouvez toujours louer une voiture.

Vous pouvez également réserver à l'avance afin de profiter des réductions. Il est également possible d'obtenir des services de location de voiture pas cher si vous opérez sur un budget serré.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Iles Turques Et Caiques

Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Turks And Caicos Islands

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Turks And Caicos Islands Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Turks And Caicos Islands car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Turks And Caicos Islands and you can save up to 40%.

Turks And Caicos Islands Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Turks And Caicos Islands car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Turks And Caicos Islands. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Explore the Wonderful Turks and Caicos Islands

Turks and Caicos Islands are actually a part of British overseas territory just like the British Virgin Islands and Anguilla. They are a part of eight major islands and other smaller dozens. These Islands hosts a number of beaches that attraction so many tourists who come to sun bath and have a good time with their families.

Why should I go to Turks and Caicos?

You should go to Turks and Caicos to;

  • Experience their way of life and dine in their great and numerous
  • Due to the amazing climate and have fun at their clean beaches
  • To go see the biggest reef in the world
  • To have a look at other numerous tourist attractions

When is the best time to visit Turks and Caicos?

The best time to tour Turks and Caicos is during the months of April and May since this is when the climate is most favorable for vacations. The Islands do not get much of the rainfall and just like other Caribbean countries, these Islands receive so many visitors every year and especially in the months of March and December.

What places do I need to visit in these Islands?

  • National parks

These Islands host the most well-known national park system in the Caribbean and the Islands have reserved a total of 33 national parks, Santuaries as well as Nature reserves. The parks have coral reefs, mangrove estuaries and act as habitats for numerous species of birds as well as different animals. Visit the parks to enjoy the great natural sceneries that make up these Islands.

  • Turks and Caicos Museum

Turks and Caicos have only one museum and it is situated on Grand Turk, which happens to be the capital city of the country. This is certainly the place to visit due to its exhibition of the artistic history of the Islands. The museum is among the smallest in the whole world.

  • Frolicking Glow Worms

Every month, the most idealistic displays are shown along the Caicos banks normally in between the third and the sixth day just after the full moon has appeared. A great occurrence caused by the light of the full moon motivates small invertebrates to start their mating. When the female worm frees her eggs, the male worm fertilizes the eggs which release a nice glowing green. You just can not mist this whole natural occurrence.

What is the best mode of transport to use in Turks and Caicos?

The best and most convenient means of transport in Turks and Caicos is the use of car rental. With a car rental, you can explore the different places in Turks and Caicos at your own pace. It is possible to get car rental companies once you arrive at the airport. There are also different car rental companies all round Turks and Caicos where you can always hire a car.

You can as well book in advance so as to enjoy the discounts. It is also possible to get cheap car hire services if you are operating on a tight budget.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165